We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

The Local Team

Borough Candidate - Addlestone North & County Candidate - Addlestone

Borough Candidate - Addlestone South

Borough Candidate - Chertsey Riverside

Borough Candidate - Chertsey St Anne's

Borough Candidate - Egham Town & County Candidate - Egham

Borough Candidate - Longcross Lyne & Chertsey South (re-election)

Theresa burton

More details

Theresa Burton

Longcross Road, Longcross

07555 918 914 (mobile)

Borough Candidate - New Haw & County Candidate - Woodham and New Haw

Borough Candidate - Ottershaw

Borough Candidate - Thorpe

Borough Candidate - Virginia Water

Borough Candidate - Woodham

County Candidate - Chertsey & Councillor for Longcross Lyne & Chertsey South

Sylvia Whyte

More details

Sylvia Whyte

169 Almners Road
Surrey KT16 0BL

07717 584763 (mobile)

County Candidate - Englefield Green

County Candidate - Foxhills Thorpe and Virginia Water & Councillor for Longcross Lyne & Chertsey South

Don Whyte 2019

More details

Don Whyte

169 Almners Road, Lyne, Surrey KT16 0BL

01932 875419 (landline)